pixel

Testimonials

4.833 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was thoughtful, responsive and energetic. Focused on finding the right financing solution for our new home. Great work!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Luigi L. for Derek F. Alverson

Glen Allen, VA
He solved every problem during the whole process, quickly and efficiently.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by DANIEL B. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was very helpful, quick to get back to us, and was able to explain or get an answer to any of our questions.

4.833 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by PENNY N. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek worked patiently with us when we hit some snags and made sure we got good service and a good rate.

4.833 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Ha S. for Derek F. Alverson

North Chesterfield, VA
It was great experience to work with derek And everything was smooth done.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Sharon R. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Derek and the staff are professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of home mortgages. All my interactions with them were helpful and pleasant. I would not hesitate to refer my family and friends to them

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Everything

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Susan D. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Everything

4.833 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by EDWARD B. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
For first time home buyers, he was respectful, patient, knowledgeable, and efficient.

4.833 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by ANDERSON L. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

4.5 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Very efficient and effective mortgage team.

4.833 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda T. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Derek was always available to answer any questions we had throughout the entire mortgage process. He is very friendly and easy to approach. He is also very knowledgeable in his field. I highly recommend using Derek Alverson for all your mortgage needs!

4.833 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by JAMES K. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
It was smooth. Derek informed us what we needed, we didn't need to worry if we were missing something.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by SULAIMAN A. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
E Douc E sign and coupon

3.5 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Keshonna C. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Knowledgeable and efficient, good experience

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by SI SI W. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
E doc and e sign and coupon

4.833 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Carl J. for Derek F. Alverson

RICHMOND, VA
My experience was improved great as the team fielded all of our questions along the way. We were also given all the implications of our decisions.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley K. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Everyone was patient with my questions and nerves. As a first-time home buyer that meant a lot to me. I felt like they listened, checked-in, and made the process feel less stressful.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Derek F. Alverson

Chesterfield, VA
Was very prompt getting me any info I needed and answered a lot of questions I had throughout the whole process. Very nice to work with.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Ashton C. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Derek did a great job in making the mortgage process a seamless one.

4.833 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Clarence A. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Very helpful and answered any and all questions we had. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by JACOB R. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was very helpful, responsive, and eaisily accessible!

4.833 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Dominic C. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek helped me through all the steps, maintained communication, and was accessible throughout the loan process. He provided great service and was very easy to work with.

Richard F.

Derek and his team did a great job with our refinance. A last minute snafu with another lender around our appraisal resulted in us switching our loan to a different source. Derek and his team did a great job helping us make the last minute switch and keeping the delay to a minimum. (After 12 years with the other lender for original loans and refinances and home equity loans, I can say we have had nothing but problems and will never work with them again. We were VERY thankful to have Derek and the Prosperity team working for us to help navigate the challenges.)


Divider

Angela W.

I would like to thank Derek Alverson, Cyndi Hendrick, and Chasity Aboul Hosn as they were VERY HELPFUL, polite and always had time to answer any of my questions. I am THANKFUL for everything they have done for me. My new home is wonderful!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my 2017 New Years Resolution come true! I never thought it would happen but I am in my new home before the end of the year. Yay!!!


Divider

Kyle D.
Chesterfield, VA

Derek Alverson was fantastic. He showed up big on a Saturday night so we could get our dream home.


Divider

Charles B.

Derek was wonderful throughout our mortgage application and closing process. It was so much easier than previous mortgages and refinances! We very much appreciated Derek & his staff and how quick they were to respond, how simple the documentation process went and the electronic formatting for all correspondence and documentation. Loved it! Thanks so much.


Divider

Rebecca H.

I chose Derek (Alverson) because he got back to me with answers and was clear and direct and was able to discuss his answers when I had questions. Cynthia Hendrick, his assistant, did an exceptional job helping me to be ready with all the necessary papers and getting an orderly package ready for submission to underwriting. And both were very responsive and available. I definitely picked the right team to help me with my loan.


Divider

Shawn J.

Couldn't be happier with the support and patience the team did in helping me close my first home loan.

Re: Derek Alverson


Divider

Granville W.

Derek was great very efficient and professional.


Divider

Michael T.

Derek and Chasity (my processor) are absolute rock stars! They effectively worked through a difficult process. Their outstanding communication and always being engaged in the process was key!


Divider

Mark S.

Derek Alverson was awesome to work with!


Divider

David M.

I am particularly happy with Derek Alverson and his associate Cyndi Hendrick. They provided superior, quality service.


Divider

Amy H.

Derek was amazing. I was very overwhelmed with the entire process and he made it easy and understandable. He answered all my questions quickly and I appreciated that. They got all my paperwork completed so I could close early. My real estate agent said that Derek and Cyndi were the best team she had worked with - that their communication was the best she had seen.


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1


leadback