pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Keirra H. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Gordon Darkis was simply fantastic! Very professional, very detailed and extremely transparent! He really set the tone. I highly enjoyed working with him & the prosperity mortgage team.

4.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
N/A

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by CONNIE M. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Derek is a fantastic loan officer!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by SARAH L. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was incredibly responsive. We found him to be very transparent & accommodating. His entire team made the home buying process uncomplicated & enjoyable!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by ALEXANDER L. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
We found Derek and everyone who was a part of the team helping us to be extremely responsive and efficient. Our home buying experience was better than expected and we credit Derek and the folks who facilitated the initiation and closing of the loan procedures with that. Thank you so much. We absolutely love our home, but should we need help in the future we would certainly be seeking the expertise of Derek and PHM with that, Alex and Sarah

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by EDWARD S. for Derek F. Alverson

Manakin Sabot, VA
A 30 day closing presents many challenges in accurately presenting all information required by the lenders. Derek and Cyndi are experienced and totally understand how to accomplish it. It seems like a mad rush but their anticipation of issues are headed off at the pass. they made everything happen smoothly and on time for a smooth closing.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Derek F. Alverson

Newtown, VA
The loan was processed very quickly. The communication was excellent. Derek and Chasity are a great team. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by AMBER M. for Derek F. Alverson

Mechanicsville, VA
Derek Alverson himself is great. He is always on top of everything and response time is always quick fast and in a hurry. I will always utilize and recommend him for lender services.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by JAMES J. for Derek F. Alverson

Ashland, VA
Great working with Mr. Alverson!! Thanks for everything.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by KRISTEN L. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was very knowledgeable and friendly, and was always quickly responsive. Any time I had a question about something or just needed to be reassured that I was understanding something correctly, he was quick to answer the phone or respond to my emails. He also helped me pull together all of the information or documentation that was needed to get past some of the bumps in the road we encountered. Overall, great experience!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Cynthia K. for Derek F. Alverson

Chesterfield, VA
Derek and his team are amazing! They made the entire process of buying a home so smooth with no problems!! Can’t thank him enough for making this transaction as stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Justin K. for Derek F. Alverson

Chesterfield, VA
Open and constant communications,followed sincerity and professionalism. Derek was always one step ahead, He made our purchase very streamline and stress free!

4.8 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by MARTHA G. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfld, VA
Care and assistance from Derek & Chasity.

4.8 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Ronnell H. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Your staff made everything just great

4.2 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by MARK H. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
We had everything together thus made there world easier and mine . 7

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by SANDRA W. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Derek and Cyndi were very "hands on." They were quick with responding to any questions we had, which were a lot!! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a lender who makes you feel like your business is there number one priority.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by DUSTIN B. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Everyone at prosperity was very responsive and helpful. Derek and Cynthia killed it. I have them to thank for getting us our first home, and it was relatively painless.

4.8 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Derek was very willing to offer advice and walk us through all the right processes

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Derek made the loan process very easy. He’s a true pro! Very fast communicating with him. If we needed anything he had it ready in an instant. Can’t thank him enough for his hard work!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle B. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Derek Alverson and his team knocked it out of the park! Lightening fast responses, informative and a great company to work with. I couldn’t be happier with his and his team’s customer service and attention to detail. They made the entire home loan process absolutely painless. A+++

4.5 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Norma D. for Derek F. Alverson

RICHMOND, VA
THANK YOU

4.8 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Raymundo D. for Derek F. Alverson

RICHMOND, VA
A great lender will then take your answers and use them to offer multiple mortgage options that make sense for your needs. Great mortgage lenders know that their biggest asset is their reputation, and each will go the extra mile to make you happy as the customer. A great mortgage lender will touch base with you throughout the mortgage process and return your calls, your emails, and your texts promptly. And this is Mr. Derek Alverson.

4.8 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jean M. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
The process was very smooth.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Derek made the process so easy and simple!

Richard F.

Derek and his team did a great job with our refinance. A last minute snafu with another lender around our appraisal resulted in us switching our loan to a different source. Derek and his team did a great job helping us make the last minute switch and keeping the delay to a minimum. (After 12 years with the other lender for original loans and refinances and home equity loans, I can say we have had nothing but problems and will never work with them again. We were VERY thankful to have Derek and the Prosperity team working for us to help navigate the challenges.)


Divider

Angela W.

I would like to thank Derek Alverson, Cyndi Hendrick, and Chasity Aboul Hosn as they were VERY HELPFUL, polite and always had time to answer any of my questions. I am THANKFUL for everything they have done for me. My new home is wonderful!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my 2017 New Years Resolution come true! I never thought it would happen but I am in my new home before the end of the year. Yay!!!


Divider

Kyle D.
Chesterfield, VA

Derek Alverson was fantastic. He showed up big on a Saturday night so we could get our dream home.


Divider

Charles B.

Derek was wonderful throughout our mortgage application and closing process. It was so much easier than previous mortgages and refinances! We very much appreciated Derek & his staff and how quick they were to respond, how simple the documentation process went and the electronic formatting for all correspondence and documentation. Loved it! Thanks so much.


Divider

Rebecca H.

I chose Derek (Alverson) because he got back to me with answers and was clear and direct and was able to discuss his answers when I had questions. Cynthia Hendrick, his assistant, did an exceptional job helping me to be ready with all the necessary papers and getting an orderly package ready for submission to underwriting. And both were very responsive and available. I definitely picked the right team to help me with my loan.


Divider

Shawn J.

Couldn't be happier with the support and patience the team did in helping me close my first home loan.

Re: Derek Alverson


Divider

Granville W.

Derek was great very efficient and professional.


Divider

Michael T.

Derek and Chasity (my processor) are absolute rock stars! They effectively worked through a difficult process. Their outstanding communication and always being engaged in the process was key!


Divider

Mark S.

Derek Alverson was awesome to work with!


Divider

David M.

I am particularly happy with Derek Alverson and his associate Cyndi Hendrick. They provided superior, quality service.


Divider

Amy H.

Derek was amazing. I was very overwhelmed with the entire process and he made it easy and understandable. He answered all my questions quickly and I appreciated that. They got all my paperwork completed so I could close early. My real estate agent said that Derek and Cyndi were the best team she had worked with - that their communication was the best she had seen.


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1