pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Derek was very willing to offer advice and walk us through all the right processes

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Derek made the loan process very easy. He’s a true pro! Very fast communicating with him. If we needed anything he had it ready in an instant. Can’t thank him enough for his hard work!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle B. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Derek Alverson and his team knocked it out of the park! Lightening fast responses, informative and a great company to work with. I couldn’t be happier with his and his team’s customer service and attention to detail. They made the entire home loan process absolutely painless. A+++

4.5 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Norma D. for Derek F. Alverson

RICHMOND, VA
THANK YOU

4.8 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Raymundo D. for Derek F. Alverson

RICHMOND, VA
A great lender will then take your answers and use them to offer multiple mortgage options that make sense for your needs. Great mortgage lenders know that their biggest asset is their reputation, and each will go the extra mile to make you happy as the customer. A great mortgage lender will touch base with you throughout the mortgage process and return your calls, your emails, and your texts promptly. And this is Mr. Derek Alverson.

4.8 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jean M. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
The process was very smooth.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Derek made the process so easy and simple!

4.3 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Ellen C. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Timely and thorough responses to inquiries, always friendly and helpful staff.

4.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Charles C. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Thanks

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Dorinda J. for Derek F. Alverson

RICHMOND, VA
Derek answered all questions and made the whole loan process easier than we expected. Derek was always in touch when we needed him and covered all parts of the loan process in a way that was easy to understand. We felt confident working with Derek and recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage.

4.5 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Joydip C. for Derek F. Alverson

Glen Allen, VA
Quick on time response

4.8 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was thoughtful, responsive and energetic. Focused on finding the right financing solution for our new home. Great work!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Luigi L. for Derek F. Alverson

Glen Allen, VA
He solved every problem during the whole process, quickly and efficiently.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by DANIEL B. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was very helpful, quick to get back to us, and was able to explain or get an answer to any of our questions.

4.8 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by PENNY N. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek worked patiently with us when we hit some snags and made sure we got good service and a good rate.

4.8 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Ha S. for Derek F. Alverson

North Chesterfield, VA
It was great experience to work with derek And everything was smooth done.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Sharon R. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Derek and the staff are professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of home mortgages. All my interactions with them were helpful and pleasant. I would not hesitate to refer my family and friends to them

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Everything

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Susan D. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
Everything

4.8 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by EDWARD B. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
For first time home buyers, he was respectful, patient, knowledgeable, and efficient.

4.8 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by ANDERSON L. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
Derek was friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

4.5 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Derek F. Alverson

Henrico, VA
Very efficient and effective mortgage team.

4.8 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda T. for Derek F. Alverson

N Chesterfield, VA
Derek was always available to answer any questions we had throughout the entire mortgage process. He is very friendly and easy to approach. He is also very knowledgeable in his field. I highly recommend using Derek Alverson for all your mortgage needs!

4.8 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by JAMES K. for Derek F. Alverson

Midlothian, VA
It was smooth. Derek informed us what we needed, we didn't need to worry if we were missing something.

Richard F.

Derek and his team did a great job with our refinance. A last minute snafu with another lender around our appraisal resulted in us switching our loan to a different source. Derek and his team did a great job helping us make the last minute switch and keeping the delay to a minimum. (After 12 years with the other lender for original loans and refinances and home equity loans, I can say we have had nothing but problems and will never work with them again. We were VERY thankful to have Derek and the Prosperity team working for us to help navigate the challenges.)


Divider

Angela W.

I would like to thank Derek Alverson, Cyndi Hendrick, and Chasity Aboul Hosn as they were VERY HELPFUL, polite and always had time to answer any of my questions. I am THANKFUL for everything they have done for me. My new home is wonderful!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my 2017 New Years Resolution come true! I never thought it would happen but I am in my new home before the end of the year. Yay!!!


Divider

Kyle D.
Chesterfield, VA

Derek Alverson was fantastic. He showed up big on a Saturday night so we could get our dream home.


Divider

Charles B.

Derek was wonderful throughout our mortgage application and closing process. It was so much easier than previous mortgages and refinances! We very much appreciated Derek & his staff and how quick they were to respond, how simple the documentation process went and the electronic formatting for all correspondence and documentation. Loved it! Thanks so much.


Divider

Rebecca H.

I chose Derek (Alverson) because he got back to me with answers and was clear and direct and was able to discuss his answers when I had questions. Cynthia Hendrick, his assistant, did an exceptional job helping me to be ready with all the necessary papers and getting an orderly package ready for submission to underwriting. And both were very responsive and available. I definitely picked the right team to help me with my loan.


Divider

Shawn J.

Couldn't be happier with the support and patience the team did in helping me close my first home loan.

Re: Derek Alverson


Divider

Granville W.

Derek was great very efficient and professional.


Divider

Michael T.

Derek and Chasity (my processor) are absolute rock stars! They effectively worked through a difficult process. Their outstanding communication and always being engaged in the process was key!


Divider

Mark S.

Derek Alverson was awesome to work with!


Divider

David M.

I am particularly happy with Derek Alverson and his associate Cyndi Hendrick. They provided superior, quality service.


Divider

Amy H.

Derek was amazing. I was very overwhelmed with the entire process and he made it easy and understandable. He answered all my questions quickly and I appreciated that. They got all my paperwork completed so I could close early. My real estate agent said that Derek and Cyndi were the best team she had worked with - that their communication was the best she had seen.


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1


leadback